Reviews For It's not over
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Peggin Signed

In my personal universe, the Christian & Olli's story ended when Thore left the show. Christian took the job in England, Olli followed him there shortly thereafter and got a job managing a gay nightclub in London, and none of that crap with more cheating by both of them or a second divorce ever happened. As far as I'm concerned all that stuff happened in an alternate universe the VL writers had to invent because Thore was leaving.

 

BUT, if I did accept the AU that played out on screen as reality, I would want your story to be what happened next. I think you did a great job with keeping both of the guys in character and telling a story where they get the happy ending they deserved. Thanks for writing it!

Date: 06/24/2016 19:29 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 38 Reviewer: jazminkathrin Signed

I cant tell you what your story makes me feel like, whenever I think about chris and olli storyline in VL I get so angry and sad then I come here and read a chapter or two and it gives me peace of mind. I wanna jump into your story hug them and cry sometimes. you are a perfect writer and your words makes me cry and laugh.  hugs, no matter who you are, where you are or what you are :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your sweet words. I can definitely relate to your feelings of anger and sadness. VL did a bang-up job of screwing up this wonderful couple and I am so happy that I was able to make your mind feel at peace, even a little bit. So thank YOU for enjoying it, no matter who YOU are or where YOU are! Hugs back!

Date: 04/19/2015 12:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: Flora66 Signed

Hi Mattalexa!

I dearly hope the two man can handle this situation, or is it only a deflection, because Christian will surprise Olli for Christmas...

 

Oh, what are you doing with us?

Your story is like a real roller coaster, but I love her. And I hope you will bring her to a good end.

 

Thank you for both of your stories!



Author's Response:

Hey Flora!
So glad you like the story and I'm really happy that it takes you on an emotional rollercoaster ride. I'm also hoping that those boys will get it together, they are so unpredictable times. So cross your fingers that it will all turn out right! :)

Date: 03/18/2015 19:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: Nalunelly2 Signed

Thank you for writing the story I wish the VL writers would have written. I got drawn to the Chrolli storyline because much of it was so honest about how relationships really are - the good and the bad. I would have loved them to finish it out in the same way.

You are doing a really nice job getting inside their heads and giving them an opportunity to actually try to work things out as real couples often do. I am looking forward to seeing where things go from here. 

If I could throw in one thing - I would love for them to actually address Christian's bisexuality because the writers have only used it as a plot device rather than delving into what it means to their relationship.

Oh -I also loved it when you had them standing with their foreheads together. It shadowed one of my favorite moments  which occured after some wedding when they were trying to work through the first infidelity. 

I am looking forward to more. 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Nalunellly! It makes me really happy that people can relate to my story and that it feels "real". Hope you continue to enjoy! :)

Date: 02/24/2015 03:09 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Hi.

I started reading this by jumping around abit. I read the first 2-3 chapters and thought it might be another story of Christian saying I'm sorry,it was a lapse,it won't happen again,and Olli just melting at his feet..Then, I jumped to chapter 10-11 and thought wow, a story I was looking for, hoping for, waiting for.

A story, where Christian actually has to put forth an effort to get Olli back (I've read too many, where Olli just gave in) and I was hooked. I understand Olli here..

Thanks and really looking forward to more..........

Date: 02/23/2015 05:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 14 Reviewer: Sue Signed

You know how to capture readers !! I liked the suspense and how you described each characters thoughts, feelings and emotions !! I recognized so well both Christian and Olli. But I have to say you're excellent with Christian; you're faithful to Thore's acting...



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! And from a writer's POV, Christian/Thore is much easier to decribe than Olli/Jo as he is more open with his feelings. I can literally read his face and recognize what he's thinking. Olli/Jo is more mysterious! ;)

Date: 02/12/2015 17:03 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Sue Signed

Your stories are so good !!! Very well written !! I'm not an english native, I'm french. I'm addicted now to your two stories "Five weeks" and this one. I so like this couple Christian and Oliver so it's a real pleasure and entertainment to read your stories about them !! Thanks so much and I'm looking forward to reading the next chapters !!



Author's Response:

That's such a great compliment. Thank you so much!!!

Date: 02/04/2015 13:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 6 Reviewer: Cone_23 Signed

Omg! Please you have to continue this! Olli mist see reason, I know Christian did something really wrong but also Olli so, could they just sit down and talk about it? Can't wait for the next chapter :) Cheers



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying it! Let's hope they will both see reason and finally talk... without arguing this time! 

Date: 01/30/2015 21:39 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.