You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Air Max 2018 Huaraches Nike Coach Factory Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Ralph Lauren Birkenstock Outlet Yeezy Shoes Clarks Shoes Nike Air Vapormax Yeezy 350 Boost Kate Spade Outlet Online Birkenstock Sale Curry 4 Soccer Shoes Longchamp Curry 4 Adidas Yeezy V2 Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Fenty Puma Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet Store Adidas Shoes For Men Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Jewelry Outlet Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Harden shoes Vans Shoes Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Jordan 11 Yeezy Shoes Goyard Ultra Boost Birkenstock Shoes For Women Adidas Yeezy Nike Vapormax Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Fenty Puma Nike Air Max 2018 Pandora Jewelry Red Bottom Shoes For Women Kyrie Basketball Shoes Longchamp Outlet Nike Uptempo NMD Ultra Boost Kyrie Irving Shoes Louboutin Shoes Skechers UK Pandora Fidget Spinners Pandora Charms Coach Factory Outlet Nike Cortez Classic Stephen Curry Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam Air Max 95 Ralph Lauren Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Lebron 15 Lebron 15 Michael Kors Outlet New Jordans Birkenstock Sandals Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Outlet Store Under Armour Clearance Air Jordans

Date: 06/25/2018 00:28 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Pandora Rings Nike Air Max North Face Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Pandora Bracelet Louboutin Shoes Air Max 90 Harden shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet Store Red Bottom Shoes Louboutin Shoes KD 10 Timberlad Shoes Pandora Kyrie 3 Pandora Ring Nike Kyrie 3 Nike Outlet Yeezys Yeezy boost 350 v2 Red Jordan 11 Cheap Pandora Charms Moncler Puma Shoes Coach Handbags North Face Jackets Louboutin Shoes Tory Burch Outlet Kevin Durant Shoes Jimmy Choo Shoes Air Max Ralph Lauren Nike Air Force 1 Nike Shoes For Women Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Timberland Boots Valentine Outlet Moncler UK Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Adidas NMD Adidas NMD R1 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Lebron Shoes Pandora Jewelry Jordan 11 Vans Outlet Ralph Lauren Timberland Boots For Men Pandora Official Site Kyrie 4 Shoes Nike KD 10 Christian Louboutin Shoes Longchamp Handbags

Date: 06/24/2018 18:05 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Yeezy boost 350 v2 Adidas Outlet Louboutin Shoes Air Max Pandora Rings Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 North Face Outlet Pandora Ring Nike Shoes Moncler UK Adidas NMD Kyrie 3 Jordan Retro 11 James Harden shoes Pandora Pandora Adidas Shoes Coach Outlet Online Timberlad Shoes Lebron Shoes Kyrie 4 Ralph Lauren Polo Jimmy Choo Shoes Pandora Bracelets Adidas NMD Timberland Boots KD 10 Kevin Durant Shoes Chaussure Air Max 90 Puma Shoes Pandora Jewelry Louboutin Heels Louboutin Shoes North Face Jackets Valentino Shoes Yeezys Timberland Boots For Men Air Max Longchamp Le Pliage Vans Shoes Nike Outlet Jordan 11 Red Red Bottoms Shoes Nike Air Force 1 Tory Burch Outlet Online KD 10 Shoes Pandora Charms Kyrie 3 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ralph Lauren Pandora Charm Christian Louboutin Shoes Moncler Ralph Lauren Polo Pandora Jewelry

Date: 06/16/2018 19:58 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Yeezy Boost 350 Kate Spade New York Outlet Michael Kors Canada Pandora Jewelry Lebron 15 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Yeezys Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Nike Vapormax Pandora Charms Michael Kors Outlet Nike Vapor Max Goyard Bags Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Lebron 15 Ultra Boost Vans Birkenstock Air Jordans Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock Sandals Pandora Jewelry Outlet Soccer Cleats On Sale Coach Outlet Under Armour Outlet Store Birkenstock Shoes For Women Longchamp Outlet Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Outlet Red Bottom Shoes For Women New Jordans Fidget Spinner Ralph Lauren Nike Uptempo Rihanna Puma Kate Spade Outlet Jordan 11 For Sale Christian Louboutin Yeezy Adidas Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Longchamp Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Yeezy Birkenstock Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Cortez Women Nike Air Max 95 Curry 4 Nike Air Max Curry 4 Nike Outlet Store Harden vol 1 Kyrie Irving Shoes Clarks Shoes For Women NMD Air Max 2018 Stephen Curry Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam Skechers Shoes UK Air Max 90 Fenty Puma Nike Huaraches Coach Factory Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Shoes For Men Ultra Boost Adidas

Date: 06/15/2018 07:31 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Oakley Sunglasses Wholesale Moncler Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Bracelets Yeezy Valentino Outlet Timberland Outlet ECCO Shoes Cheap Oakley Sunglasses Adidas Yeezy Boost Pandora Charms Ray Ban Outlet Pandora Adidas Outlet UK Ray Ban Outlet Sunglasses Ray Ban Sunglasses On Sale Nike Factory Store Jordan 11 Moncler Oakley Sunglasses On Sale Christian Louboutin Heels Pandora Bracelets Moncler Jackets Ralph Lauren UK Birkenstock Sandals Ray Ban Sunglasses Longchamp Handbags Ed Hardy Clothing Nike Air Max Skechers Shoes Ray Ban Sunglasses Adidas NMD Pandora Charms Adidas Shoes Fitflop Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Kate Spade Purses Nike Outlet Adidas Superstar Nike Outlet Store Bottega Veneta Handbags Pandora Jewelry Official Site Ray Ban Sunglasses Pandora UK Fitflop Sale Clearance Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Red Bottoms Louboutin Goyard Bags Fitflop Sale Clearance Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Outlet Air Jordan 11 Nike UK Balenciaga Sneakers Moncler Outlet Store Pandora Charms Jewelry Oakley Si Sunglasses Adidas Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock outlet Ray Ban Aviatos Christian Louboutin Shoes Fitflop Kate Spade Outlet Online Pandora Balenciaga Nike Sneakers Oakley Eyeglasses Oakley Sunglasses Christian Louboutin UK Pandora Jewelry Official Site Christian Louboutin shoes ECCO Ferragamo Belts Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Balenciaga Pandora Nike Roshe Oakley Prescription Sunglasses Birkenstock Outlet Online Ray Ban Eyeglasses For Sale Moncler Jackets Ray Ban Wayfarer Pandora Jewelry Official site Oakley Outlet Pandora Jewelry Fitflop Sandals Clearance Ferragamo Bottega Veneta Nike Factory Outlet Pandora Bracelets Christian Louboutin Adidas NMD Air Jordan Goyard Handbags On Sale

Date: 06/12/2018 14:56 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

KD Shoes North Face Outlet Online Louboutin Heels North Face Jackets For Women Tory Burch Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Beluga 2.0 Jordan Retro 11 Lebron Shoes Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Jordan 11 Red Puma Shoes For Men Pandora Jewelry Official Site Timberland Boots Adidas NMD Red Bottoms Shoes Ralph Lauren Polo Nike Air Max Pandora Canada Jimmy Choo Shoes Air Max Pas Cher Valentino Pandora Yeezys Ralph Lauren Yeezy boost 350 v2 Kyrie 3 Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Vans Outlet Kyrie 4 Cheap Pandora Charms Longchamp James Harden shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Timberlad Shoes Moncler UK Pandora Jewelry Timberland Boots Air Force 1 Shoes KD Shoes Pandora Ring Ralph Lauren Polo Louboutin Shoes Moncler Outlet KD 10 Coach Outlet Online Air Max 90 Adidas Shoes Pandora Ring Nike Shoes For Women Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Adidas Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes

Date: 06/07/2018 17:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Skechers Shoes UK Birkenstock Shoes Nike Vapor Max Adidas Ultra Boost Soccer Cleats Yeezy 350 V2 Pandora Charms Fenty Puma Nike Huarache Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Air Uptempo Adidas Shoes Fidget Spinners Ralph Lauren Outlet Goyard Handbags Nike Air Max Christian Louboutin Air Max 95 Jordan 11 For Sale Ralph Lauren Outlet Under Armour Clearance Birkenstock Curry 4 Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Red Bottom for Women Pandora Air Max 90 Lebron 15 Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Pandora Michael Kors Outlet Yeezy 350 Boost Pandora Jewelry Curry 4 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Jordan 11 Space Jam New Jordans Adidas Ultra Boost Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Curry Shoes Pandora Charms Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Michael Kors Canada Ralph Lauren Sale Clearance UK NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Yeezys Nike Cortez Women Pandora Charms Air Jordans Lebron 15 Ghost Air Max 2018 Coach Factory Outlet Adidas Yeezy Adidas Outlet Store Fenty Puma Slides Birkenstock Sale Adidas Yeezy Birkenstock Outlet Yeezy Kyrie Irving Shoes Harden shoes Longchamp Handbags Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Vans Store Coach Outlet Store Nike Outlet Clarks Shoes Women Longchamp Bags

Date: 05/21/2018 05:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: wq123 Signed

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears

Date: 04/24/2018 04:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: grantb33 Signed

Nike Air Force 1 Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Christian Louboutin Shoes KD 10 James Harden shoes Moncler UK Pandora Ralph Lauren Tory Burch Outlet Puma Shoes Vans Outlet Timberland Boots For Men Kyrie 3 Nike Shoes For Women Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Air Max North Face Jackets Clearance Timberlad Boots Jimmy Choo Shoes Outlet Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Ralph Lauren Yeezy boost 350 v2 Moncler Coach Handbags Adidas Shoes Pandora Rings Louboutin Heels Valentino Shoes Nike Outlet Yeezys Lebron Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Kevin Durant Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Charms Red Jordan 11 Christian Louboutin Shoes The North Face Jackets Pandora Adidas NMD Air Max KD Shoes Yeezy Beluga Pandora Rings Kyrie 4 Longchamp Air Max 90 Timberland Boots Nike Kyrie 3 Louboutin Shoes Pandora Bracelet Adidas Outlet Red Bottoms

Date: 04/19/2018 18:05 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Yeezy Blue Tint Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Nike Air Vapormax Adidas Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Vans Nike Air Uptempo Clarks Shoes Kyrie Irving Shoes Lebrons shoes Birkenstock Sale Pandora Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Christian Louboutin Rihanna Puma Longchamp Outlet Birkenstock Shoes Birkenstock Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Curry 4 James Harden shoes New Jordans Adidas Ultra Boost Jordan 11 Space Jam Lebron 15 Huaraches Nike Air Max 95 Skechers UK Stephen Curry Shoes Pandora Charms Michael Kors Jordans 11 Air Jordan 11 Pandora Jewelry Michael Kors Canada Store Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Ralph Lauren Birkenstock Sandals Nike Air Max Goyard Handbags Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezys Soccer Cleats On Sale Red Bottom Shoes For Women Yeezy Shoes Curry 4 Spinners Fidget Nike Vapor Max Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Store Air Max 90 Adidas Shoes Longchamp Fenty Puma by Rihanna Kate Spade Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Air Max 2018 Nike Cortez Men Under Armour Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry

Date: 04/13/2018 12:10 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 236 - Unterm Wasserfall Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Hi Ricky,

I have been following your'e story,and I don't understand someting. I hope you will help me..

How can Christian claim to be in love with Olli, while lusting after another man(Rafeal).

I don't know what I missed ?

Sorry, I ask in English my German is very limited..

Thanks for the story..



Author's Response: Hi andc39, ich habe es so geschrieben, dass Christian ja immer noch in Olli verliebt ist, ihm aber bewusst ist, dass er keine Chancen mehr hat, da Olli ganz deutlich macht, dass er nun mit Hendrik leben will. Christian versucht sich darum nun von seinen Hoffnungen abzukapseln, sich von Olli zu lösen und findet ein Ventil bei dem unkomplizierten Umgang mit Rafael. Allerdings will Christian sich auch auf keine Beziehung mehr mit einem anderen Menschen einlassen, weil er eben immer noch seine Gefühle für Olli hat. Darum nimmt Christian zurzeit diesen lockeren Umgang mit Rafael, wo es Christian eigentlich nur um Freundschaft, Verständnis und Sex geht, in Kauf. Ob er mit dieser Strategie Erfolg hat? Liebe Grüße Ricky
Date: 08/17/2014 05:23 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 223 - Simsalabim Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Wir Christian leiden, die Art wie er germacht Olli leiden, ist eine Freude, Veilan Dank, dass sie Ricki..

Ich still haben Keine Verstandnis fur Christian..

Date: 07/26/2014 03:17 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 119 - Alte Geschichten Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Dies ist ein sehr interessantes und compeling Geschichte. Ich freue mich jeden Tag auf ein neues Kapitel, aber Ich muss sie bitten? Was hat Pierre verdient habe, vor allem nichts von Olli's Tante.

Ich hoffe Charlie wird stand-up fur ihre Neffen dieses mal, anstatt immer wieder Christian. Rafael tat nichts falsch. Ich freue mich schon auf das nachste Kapitel. Ich hoffe Charlie tut das richtige Ding



Author's Response: Wir werden sehen, wie Charlie reagiert und wie Rafael sich in der Story schlagen wird. Jeder bekommt seine Chance, ob früher oder später!! Viel Spaß beim Weiterlesen!!! LG Ricky
Date: 02/22/2014 03:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 82 - Unsere Welt gibt es nicht mehr Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Ich habe kein sympathie fur Christian....

Tolle Geschichte..



Author's Response: Danke für das Lob!! Ähm ja, jeder hat seine Lieblinge, aber darum ist die Geschichte auch so vielseitig!! Viel Spaß weiterhin LG Ricky
Date: 01/13/2014 13:11 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 27 - Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten Reviewer: marien10 Signed

ich lese immer weiter , aber ehrlich gesagt es ist schwer .... zugestehen , ich sollte wahrscheinlich Christian sein neues Glück gönen wenn ich das gleiche für Olli will, aber ich kann mit christian in deiner geschichte so gut wie gar nichts anfangen. sorry. ich würde mir schon wünschen dass er seinen Piere packt und verschwindet weit weg von Olli ...LOL ...gemein, oder? tschuldigung, kann ich mir nicht helfen. und würde mir wünschen dass Olli nicht immer noch so viel wie es scheint an Christian klammert und immer noch so sehr an ihn denkt wie mir vorkommt. kannst du bitte nicht Christian mit Piere wenigstens für ein paar Kapitel irgendwohin wegschicken? lol 



Author's Response: Na, den Gefallen kann ich dir leider nicht ganz tun, aber Olli weiß bald bestimmt seine Lücken zu nutzen, die er braucht, um seinen "neuen Anfang" auszubauen. Vorschau: Es soll da ja Gerüchte geben,dass Olli seinen Job und sein privates Glück nicht unbedingt voneinander trennen kann. Manchmal ist er dann auch lieber privat als im Job. Tja, und keiner ist da, der ihn dann noch aufhalten könnte. ;-)
Date: 10/30/2013 18:31 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 - Abwehrtechnik Reviewer: marien10 Signed

ich lese fleissig immer weiter ;) 


 


mit dem Abschiedsschreiben von H. - dass es Olli verstecken schafft - hast du mich bisschen enttäuscht ;) ich hätte nichts dagegen wenn das Schreiben von H. Christian doch  lesen könnte :P 



Author's Response: Wir wollen ja nicht gleich alles am Anfang raushauen. ;-) Da ich immer so 20 - 25 Teile im Vorlauf schreibe, kann ich dir schon verraten, dass bereits auf meinem Rechner eine Szene existiert, in der Christian mit H. konfrontiert wird. LG
Date: 10/07/2013 18:18 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Sieben Tage Reviewer: marien10 Signed

Hallo Ricki, ich muss zugeben ich habe nicht die ganze Geschichte "Tanz der Schwäne" gelesen , wieder eine Trennung bei Olli und Christian , Christian neuverliebt,  davon was ich lesen konnte war er mir in der Geschichte nicht sympathisch , also nicht so mein Thema , sorry ;) ...aber der Anfang von der neuen Story hört sich nicht schlecht an , also ich mein die Begegnung von Olli mit dem attraktiven Mann , vielleicht würde mir doch interessieren vll den neuen Anfang für Olli zu verfolgen ;) - wie du merkst , bin eher an Olli interessiert , Christian und seine neue Liebe/Beziehung interessiert mich weniger, entschuldigung , gemein oder? ist aber halt so bei mir :D...bin was Christian,Olli generell angeht etwas "Olli-eindimensional" :P...sorry :DD 

ich werde jedenfalls noch vorbeischauen was du dir ausgedacht hast in dieser Geschichte.

also viel Erfolg und Spass beim Schreiben ;)  



Author's Response: Hallo marien 10, vielen Dank für dein Review. Es freut mich immer, wenn ich mal die Meinungen der Leser erfahre, und vor allem mitbekomme, was sie interessiert. In meinen Geschichten versuche ich für jeden etwas zu finden. Wenn es dann für einen bestimmten Zeitraum in die eine Richtung geht, wird natürlich die andere Seite etwas vernachlässigt. Die einen mögen Olli, die anderen Christian, viele wollen natürlich, dass beide zusammen bleiben, andere wiederum, dass sie getrennt werden. Noch wieder andere wollen Rob weiter verfolgen, usw… Bei „Tanz der Schwäne“ habe ich das große Drama erst lange bei Olli und Christian rausgehalten, aber dann habe ich mich für die Variante entschieden, dass Christian sich zur Abwechslung in einen anderen Mann verliebt und nicht wieder mit Frauen ins Bett geht. Die Trennung ist nun da, und nun müssen Olli und Christian diese jeweils für sich nutzen, um einen neuen Anfang zu wagen, egal in welche Richtung es nachher geht. Für Olli, sei es dir hiermit versprochen, wird es einige Abenteuer und Veränderungen in seinem Leben zu bewerkstelligen geben. Wünsche dir weiterhin viel Spaß!! LG Ricky
Date: 09/29/2013 21:49 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.