Reviews For Bad Times
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: steveg17 Signed

Yeezy Shoes Lebron Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Adidas NMD Timberland Boots For Men Nike Air Max Adidas Outlet Store Nike Air Uptempo Adidas Yeezy Michael Kors Outlet Pandora Ring Yeezy Adidas Shoes For Women Longchamp Handbags Stephen Curry Shoes Rihanna Puma Pandora Ring Christian Louboutin Shoes Air Max Adidas Sneakers Longchamp Handbags KD 10 Pandora Jewelry New Jordans Yeezy Boost 350 Soccer Shoes Kyrie 3 Shoes Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Charms Outlet Clarks Shoes Jordan Space Jam 11 Air Max 90 Puma Shoes Nike Outlet Air Jordans Kate Spade Outlet Coach Outlet Nike Air Max Timberlad Boots NMD Vans Louboutin Shoes Birkenstock Nike Air Max Pandora Jewelry Official Site Yeezy Blue Tint Kyrie Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Adidas Ultra Boost North Face Jackets Clearance Ralph Lauren Outlet Store Jimmy Choo Outlet Kyrie 3 Kyrie 4 Red Bottom for Women Jordan 11 Red Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Moncler UK Skechers UK Ralph Lauren Kyrie Irving Shoes Pandora Vans Outlet Air Max 90 KD 10 Jordans 11 Birkenstock Air Max 95 Jordan Retro 11 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Michael Kors Canada Yeezy Beluga 2.0 Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Nike Outlet Lebron 15 Vapormax Nike Shoes James Harden shoes Moncler Yeezy boost 350 v2 Pandora Bracelets Goyard Handbags Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Outlet Curry 4 Release Date North Face Jackets Longchamp Lebron 15 Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charm Christian Louboutin Shoes Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Pandora Pandora Jewelry Nike Air Vapormax Nike Huarache Birkenstock Sale James Harden shoes Nike Air Force 1 Birkenstock Shoes Adidas NMD Nike Cortez Classic Kate Spade Outlet Online Louboutin Shoes Red Bottom Shoes Kevin Durant Shoes

Date: 10/06/2018 03:48 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Win Like 96 Kate Spade Purses Christian Louboutin shoes ECCO Shoes Balenciaga Pandora Jewelry Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Jordan Shoes Adidas NMD Pandora Jewelry Longchamp Bags Jordan Shoes For Women Pandora Jewelry Ed Hardy Valentino Sandals Air Jordan Retro 10 Jordan 11 Pandora Kate Spade Outlet Pandora Jewelry Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Bottega Veneta Outlet Louboutin Heels Moncler Jacket Air Max 270 Pandora Charms Jewelry Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Christian Louboutin UK Pandora Bracelet Christian Louboutin Outlet Pandora Ring ECCO Shoes Yeezy Sneakers Kate Spade Handbags Pandora Outlet Yeezy Yeezy Pandora Jewelry Official Site Goyard Bags Birkenstock Shoes Adidas Yeezy Ferragamo Outlet Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Pandora Jewelry Triple S Balenciaga Nike Roshe Bottega Veneta Pandora Charms Bracelets Valentino Shoes Nike Shoes For Women Air Jordan 14 Nike Air Force 1 Fitflop Sandals Moncler Nike Outlet Online Disney Pandora Louboutin Shoes Pandora Bracelet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Fitflops Clearance Outlet Fitflop Sale Clearance Christian Louboutin Outlet Pandora Jewelry Fitflop Sandals Air Max NMD XR1 Skechers Shoes Pandora Jewelry Ralph Lauren Air Jordan 9 Birkenstock outlet Pandora Birkenstock Outlet Online Moncler Outlet Timberland Outlet Jordan 12 Nike Vapormax Flyknit Pandora Red Bottom Shoes Air Jordan Goyard Handbags Pandora Jewelry Pandora Jewelry Moncler UK Pandora Official Site Pandora Jordan 8 Red Bottoms Louboutin Pandora Canada Jewelry Pandora Outlet Adidas Human Race Air Max Kate Spade Outlet Online Vans Sneakers For Men Adidas NMD Birkenstock Sandals Curry 5 Fitflop Outlet Birkenstock Outlet Pandora Jewelry Pandora Canada Air Max 98 Nike Sneakers Nike Kyrie 4 Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Store Ferragamo Outlet Online Nike Air Max 270 Air Jordan 11 Pandora Charm Bracelet Balenciaga Sneakers Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Charms Jewelry Pandora Bracelets Adidas NMD XR1 Pandora Jewelry Pandora Bracelets Pandora CZ Ring Air Jordan Sneakers Jordan Sneakers Adidas Sneakers Pandora Jewelry Balenciaga Sneakers Fitflop Jordan Retros Ferragamo Outlet Nike Outlet Nike Roshe One Retro Jordans Air Jordan 4 Retro Adidas Yeezy Adidas Superstar Pandora Jewelry Moncler Outlet Kyrie Irving Shoes Air Jordan Shoes

Date: 09/10/2018 12:53 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Kyrie 4 Jordans Sneakers Kate Spade Outlet Online Birkenstock Sandals Outlet Pandora Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Curry 5 Shoes Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Pandora Bracelet Pandora Ring Kate Spade Handbags Birkenstock Shoes Retro Jordan Nike Roshe One Air Jordan Kate Spade Factory Outlet Pandora Charm Pandora Bracelets Air Jordan Kyrie Irving Shoes Air Max 270 Ferragamo Outlet Pandora Jewelry CZ Nike Air Max 270 Pandora Disney Pandora Jewelry Pandora Outlet Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD R1 Jordan Retro 8 Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Valentino Balenciaga Triple S Vans Sneakers For Men Pandora Jewelry Jordan Shoes Fitflops Sale Clearance Nike Shoes Pandora Charms Outlet Jordan Retro Pandora Jordan 11 Timberland Boots Outlet Jordan 10 Nike Air Vapormax Flyknit Air Jordan 14 Red Bottoms Louboutin Jordan 4 Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Pandora Charms Pandora Jewelry Jordan 10 Jordan 9 Jordan 11 Win Like 96 Pandora Jewelry Adidas NMD Louboutin Shoes Nike Store UK Nike Air Max 98 Cone Timberland Outlet Store Nike Air Force Human Race Shoes

Date: 08/07/2018 18:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 46 Reviewer: didinou Signed

magnifique



Author's Response:

Wow!!! Thank you 😍

Date: 08/01/2018 17:44 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 44 Reviewer: Flora66 Signed

Hello Nanda,

I'm very glad you continue your story, I like her and I like this new chapter.

Thank you

Reading stories like yours were the reason for me to try myself the writing of stories and it brings so much fun.

Thank you again



Author's Response:

Thank you Flora,

Is a big pleasure to write this story. And I'm very very happy to see that people are still reading it.

I've been pretty busy, but I'll finish this story for sure. It is my baby.

I'm double happy to know it is Inspiring you to write. Keep going to your writing, you are good.

and you are more then welcome

Nanda

Date: 12/04/2014 07:01 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 43 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, I have read this chapter several times now, it reminds me of the early yrs 08 and 09 , and why I became a fan of this couple. Christian being protective (and being scared of losing) Olli.

I am grateful that there are still a few writers (like You) who still put the effort into writing for fans like me.

Thank You..



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!!!

Do you have any idea how good is wake up and read a review like this one? I'm so glad you are still liking my story. :D :D

 

I love when Christian is protective as well, but I want he stronger than VL have ever showed. No idea if I'll manage to do it.

 

Kisses

Have a nice week.

Date: 07/22/2014 03:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 42 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I don't know how I missed this chapter. I feel so bad for Olli, but the end of this chapter was really sweet..

I really miss this story, Nanda....



Author's Response:

Hi andc39,

Thank you so much I appreciate a lot to know that you like it. And, I know... is hard to see Olli sick and I belive me, I feel his fears, doubts and hopes deep in my heart but... well, I like to thinking that sometimes, bad things comes to the best, and in this case this is for make him stronger mainly his relationship. But... there is a long way ahead...

I know I'm taking so long with the chapters and I'm so sorry for this... the good news is that I have the next chapter almost done. :)

Nanda

Date: 07/16/2014 02:54 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 41 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

WOW..

I like the fact that Christian is worried about Olli...But, I'm concerned about why he is lying to Olli, is it to protect Olli or himself??

Looking forward to the next chapter...........



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this review andc39,

 

I would say the lying to Olli about Sophia wasn't planned by Christian, indeed, christian had planned to tell Olli about her job proposal even because he thought he could help him to take a decision but they had had fight that day, then Olli started the treatment and Hagen start to push Chris... That made Christian didn't tell him to avoid him to felt guilty. Anyway, one thing brought another, that's the problem with lies, right?

Well.. but I agree, now... he he is afraid of Olli be mad at him because he lied all this time than he keep postponing.

I'm working on the next chapter :) :)

Nanda

Date: 05/25/2014 06:00 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 40 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, 

I just want to thank you for the new chapters to this story..

 



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome andc, and I only have to thank you for your patience. :)

N.

Date: 05/07/2014 04:38 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: klaudia Signed

beautiful 



Author's Response:

Thank you Klaudia!!! :)

Date: 04/16/2014 20:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 37 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda, Thank You for the new chapters.....

I'm not sure why Christian would basically lie to Olli about Sophia. Unless, you have plans for a bit of drama here....Which, I am really looking forward too!



Author's Response:

You are Welcome andc39!!!

Drama?!? Well... I think you are right there's some drama coming... 

Good to know you will like it. :) :) 

Nanda

Date: 04/13/2014 02:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 35 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Hi Nanda,

You have once again delivered another great chapter! I was really hoping Christan would stay on track, but it turns out that he couldn't resist..

Now, I can't wait to see how he breaks the news to Olli....



Author's Response:

Hello andc39

 

Thank you so much for your review. I really appreciate all the reviews and I'm very happy to know you are having the patient to wait for the new chapters. :D :D

 

And yes, Christian couldn't resist and now we have to see how this will turn out?

 

How things at the castle will happen? And how Olli will receive this new Christian's "job"...

 

Nanda

Date: 02/28/2014 00:50 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 34 Reviewer: ncecho Signed

I don't comment a lot on the stories I read here but I will say that I love reading your story and check often for updates.  Now to your question on what should Olli open in the old NL.  I think the idea of a coffee shop would be right up Olli's path.  There are so many different types of coffees!  Make it with wi-fi, muffins.  Hot coffees, cold coffees, lattes, expressos- there are just so many different things you can do with a coffee bar.  Anyway, thats just my opinion.  Again- love your story



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for answered my question ncecho and, of course, for continue reading it...

Is so good to know you like my story. :D :D

I love cofee and you are right, there're many different things to do in a coffee bar, but Olli is sick. Would he manage to do that alone?? ;)

Hugs

Nanda

Date: 02/08/2014 19:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 33 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Thank You Nanda, for another great chapter.

The ending was really nice! I know Christian is distracted becuase of his concern for Olli. I just hope it doesn't cause too much friction between him and Hagen, or worse with Olli..

This Sophia person makes me a bit nervous. so I'm anxious to see where you go with this...



Author's Response:

Hello andc39!!!

Sorry for this late answer but I wasn't at home the last week. And is very good to comeback home and see this amazing review of you :D :D you are more than welcome!!!

Yes the time after the treatment was hard for both of them, it's a hard treatment with huge collateral efect but I guess it will make their love even stronger...

Regarding Sophia... well... you will see :P

Thank you for your review and the next is comming.

 

Date: 01/25/2014 03:46 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 32 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Nanda,

I have to say that I have really enjoyed reading this chapter (and the previouse one). The way you write how attentive and concerned Christian is toward Olli, is a pleasure to read..

Thank You for taking the time and effort to write this story...



Author's Response:

You are more than welcome andc39.

It is my pleasure to write the story, mainly with such a faithful reader as you.

Thank you for continue reading me. :)

Kisses

Nanda

Date: 01/14/2014 03:40 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 30 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Aww, the bit with Gregor was awesone.

Keep the chapters coming Nanda, can't wait for more..



Author's Response:

Thank you andc39.

The next one is coming!!! :D :D

xoxo

Nanda

Date: 01/05/2014 01:41 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 28 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

I am so glad to see that you are continuing with this story..

Thank You..



Author's Response:

Hi andc39,

 

You are welcome. And I'm sorry for took so long to post :(

And I will continue this story until the end :D :D

And I'm glad you are still reading. And I hope you are still liking :) :)

 

Hugs

Nanda

Date: 12/20/2013 03:40 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 26 Reviewer: marien10 Signed

OMG this so sad :'( :'( 

 

great story , really very well written ...but so sad :'( 



Author's Response:

Thank you Marien,

Sorry about the sadness of the stor.  I hope you don't give up to read it, I promise I'll bring good and lovely moments as well.

Kisses

Nanda

Date: 10/09/2013 13:21 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 25 Reviewer: ashielan Signed

Hi Nanda

After reading the lastest chapter, I realised I just need to submit my review. :)

Love the story so far - thanks for taking another route from the SL in 2011 and taking us on a different journey. I simple love the Christian in this story - he is the pillar of strength for Olli, despite the past. 

Leukemia - OMG!...please, please dont make Olli die..that will probably kill Christian too.

But whatever you plan for them, I'll follow the story through. Great job! :)

Ash



Author's Response:

Oh Ash,

I'm so happy to read this review... Is amazing to know that you are liking my story and the way I'm writing it.

I've heard a few times, people saying that they don't write SL for Chrolli in the show, because there isn't anything else to say, and I completely disagree. Even the SL already done there are things missed. Then I try to bring my vision of that here, together of a new SL.

Leukemia is really hard, and I guess Olli will have a big challenge foward, but I'm confidente that he will overcome this with Christian's help. We'll see!!!

Thank you so much for your review, you made my day. :D :D :D

Date: 09/23/2013 12:48 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

The talk, finally, it was so worth the wait..

I believed in Christian's sincerity here..But, I think Olli still has  concerns

about Theresa and Christian still being attracted to women.

Thank you for the new chapter!!



Author's Response:

You are welcome. Always!!!

Yes I do believe in Christian's sincerity here as well, but I think  that is normal Olli still has concerns don't you think? 

I think Christian must have to make Olli trust him again, and confidence is something build with time and action, not only words. And I think he will. :D :D

Thank you for the review!!!

Date: 09/11/2013 04:08 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: philos68 Signed

Finally THE talk! Oh, Nanda, why they didn't it in VL? Why to give us these unthinkable SL? Why not to hire you as Headwriter?



Author's Response:

Wow Philos thank you so much , this is really a great compliment. :D :D :D

I'm truly happy that you like what I did here. 

And, I also would like to have seen this talk at the screen. And this is the Chrstian I love.

Date: 09/09/2013 11:57 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 24 Reviewer: marien10 Signed

great to see there is a new chapter of your wonderful story!! :) 

well done!

and the cliff at the end !...please don't let us wait too long for the news Ricardo has to tell Olli...(even if I expect very bad news ) 



Author's Response:

Thank you Marien,

Is very good to see that you are still reading my story, and that you are enjoying it.

I'm working in the next chapter and I'll try to publish it faster.

Date: 09/09/2013 10:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: chrolli4ever1 Signed

hey, I love the both situation, the joyful of the begining, and the real talk they have (just it's a little weird that it happens in the same time... but well, I think in real life it could happen too lol)

I'm happy they finally say what they had to ; that Olli said he is anxious, that Christian said he would be there for him. It was a real beautiful scene :)

looking forward to more, of course :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Aurelia,

I love this scene as well. And yeah, they were hiding their feelings, each one was trying to preserve the other.  And we know that this isn't a good idea. Right?

I'm happy that things are clarified between them. But, did Christian is right? Is Olli ready for such difficult days? But one thing we know he will be there for him. At least that was what he have said :D :D

Date: 08/12/2013 22:15 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 23 Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Thank You so much for the new chapters.

Now I get why Olli asked Christian to come to the old NL.I think Olli should have his own place, Plus the fringe benefit of them being alone !

I was a bit nervouse about Christian being supportive of Olli. But, in this last chapter He seems totally commited to Olli ,especially where his health is a concern..

 



Author's Response:

You're welcome :D

And I also think Olli should have his own place, I think is clear that the new NL isn't like Olli, and it is far away to be the great place the old one was.

And, yeah. They really needed sometime alone. LOL

About Christian being supportive, well... yes he loves Olli. No matter what happens, he'll be there he've said. And no matter what VL had done with them.

Thank you for the review. Is always a pleasure read them. :D :D

Date: 08/12/2013 03:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 22 Reviewer: chrolli4ever1 Signed

ok... no need to say that I love that chapter I think, I skip the obvious (so dam HOT!!!)

what I liked too ; the old NL , yeah ! that's an AWESOME idea !!! impatient to see what you'll do with it !!!

and also, the grey hair... awww, so romantic :)

thanks for that great chapter Nanda, I truly LOVE it !!! <3  <3 <3 !

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much Aurelia. :D :D :D

Your review make me very very happy. Is great to see that I did it right. 

I like this chapter too, and what Christian says about Olli's grey hair is really romantic. right?

And, what to say about the Old NL? Well, first of all, it should never have ended. But once it happened I would like to see Olli doing something better then making drinks and listen his friends complain about their life. And what I'll do with it? I have some ideas... what do you think?

And you are more than welcome.

There is more coming. :D :D

Date: 07/29/2013 23:50 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.