Reviews For Tanz der Schwäne
You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Yeezy 350 V2 Fenty Puma Nike Outlet Longchamp Nike Air Vapormax Michael Kors Outlet Vans Ultra Boost Uncaged Adidas Yeezy Harden vol 1 Kyrie Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes For Men Nike Air Max 2018 Fenty Puma Yeezys Huaraches Nike Lebron 15 Ghost Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Curry 4 Nike Cortez Kyrie Basketball Shoes Under Armour Skechers UK Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Soccer Cleats Goyard Handbags Lebron 15 Shoes Curry 4 Birkenstock Nike Air Max 90 Red Bottom Shoes Stephen Curry Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Air Max 95 Pandora Charms New Jordans Air Max 2018 Jordans 11 Christian Louboutin Nike Vapor Max Air Jordan 11 Kate Spade Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Coach Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Adidas Outlet Store Michael Kors Canada Pandora Charms Outlet Clarks Shoes Coach Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Birkenstock Shoes Birkenstock Adidas NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Jordan 11 Space Jam Birkenstock Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Uptempo Pandora Longchamp Outlet Hand Spinner

Date: 07/02/2018 18:13 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Vans Jordan 11 For Sale Fenty Puma Ralph Lauren Outlet Spinners Fidget Kate Spade Outlet Air Max 90 Michael Kors Canada Lebrons shoes Ultra Boost Lebron 15 Shoes Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Skechers Shoes UK Adidas Outlet Store Rihanna Puma Pandora Under Armour Outlet Ultra Boost Air Max 95 Nike Vapor Max Birkenstock Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy V2 Louboutin Shoes Longchamp Bags Yeezy Boost 350 Kyrie Irving Shoes Nike Outlet Store Curry 4 New Jordans Nike Air Vapormax Pandora Charms Stephen Curry 4 Red Bottom Shoes For Women Nike Air Uptempo Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Birkenstock Outlet Pandora Jewelry Kate Spade Outlet Online Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Adidas Yeezy James Harden shoes Nike Air Max Air Max 2018 Ralph Lauren Air Jordans Nike Huaraches Goyard Handbags Kyrie Irving Shoes Coach Outlet Coach Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas NMD Michael Kors Outlet Clarks Shoes Nike Cortez Classic Pandora Charms Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Charms Curry Shoes Birkenstock Sandals Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Jewelry Outlet Birkenstock Shoes Yeezys Shoes Jordan 11 Space Jam Yeezy Blue Tint Longchamp Handbags Soccer Shoes

Date: 06/23/2018 18:31 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Air Max Ray Ban Sunglasses Sale Christian Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin Shoes Ray Ban Aviator Sunglasses Pandora Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Moncler Jackets Nike Outlet Store Jordan Retro 11 Ray Ban Sunglasses Moncler Outlet Online Fitflop Sandals Clearance Nike Outlet Online Goyard Bags Balenciaga Sneakers Goyard Bag Adidas UK ECCO Shoes For Men Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Jewelry Jordan Shoes Pandora Jewelry Official Site Fitflop Sandals Pandora Bracelet Moncler Coats Pandora Jewelry Balenciaga Sneakers Oakley Sunglasses Ray Ban Outlet Sunglasses Pandora Jewelry Charms Oakley Outlet Pandora Nike Outlet Christian Louboutin Shoes ECCO Shoes Ed Hardy Birkenstock Sandals For Women Yeezy Ray Bans Ray Ban Sunglasses Oakley Sunglasses Adidas Superstar Pandora Bracelet Charms Ray Ban Sunglasses Pandora Ray Ban Sunglasses Air Max Pandora Charms Oakley Si Ralph Lauren Bottega Veneta Timberland Outlet Moncler UK Oakley Sunglasses Pandora Charms Christian Louboutin Valentino Shoes Standard Issue Oakley Adidas Trainers Pandora Official Site Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Shoes Kate Spade Outlet Skechers Outlet Kate Spade Purses Fitflop Oakley Sunglasses Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Canada Pandora Jewelry Official Site Birkenstock outlet Oakley Sunglasses On Sale Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Ray Ban Eyeglasses Bottega Veneta Handbags Nike Roshe One NMD Pandora Jewelry Birkenstock Outlet Pandora Outlet Balenciaga Adidas NMD XR1 Nike UK Nike Factory Store Nike Sneakers Ferragamo Fitflop Sandals Christian Louboutin Outlet Moncler Louboutin shoes Fitflop Sandals Longchamp Outlet Online Oakley Sunglasses Outlet Pandora Pandora Jordan 11 Ray Ban Wayfarer Pandora Ferragamo Outlet

Date: 06/14/2018 10:42 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Shoes Christian Louboutin Coach Outlet Nike Air Max 90 Ultra Red Bottom for Women Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Blue Tint Jordan 11 For Sale Ralph Lauren Outlet Longchamp Pandora Outlet Nike Huarache Adidas Yeezy NMD R1 Coach Factory Kyrie Irving Shoes James Harden shoes Kyrie Irving Shoes Air Max 95 Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Kate Spade Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Store Nike Air Max Under Armour Outlet Store Nike Lebron 15 Pandora Rihanna Puma Air Jordans Kate Spade Outlet Online Nike Air More Uptempo Nike Cortez Men Jordan 11 Space Jam Birkenstock Clarks Shoes For Women Nike Outlet Skechers UK Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Ralph Lauren Outlet Birkenstock Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Nike Vapormax Michael Kors Outlet Fidget Spinners Birkenstock Shoes Longchamp Outlet Fenty Puma by Rihanna Michael Kors Outlet New Jordans Curry 4 Release Date Birkenstock Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Vapormax Adidas Outlet Ralph Lauren Sale Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Curry 4 Release Dates Nike Air Max 2018 Pandora Jewelry Soccer Shoes Lebron 15 Pandora Charms Curry Shoes Vans Goyard Yeezy

Date: 06/07/2018 22:47 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: jbruce19 Signed

Yeezy 350 V2 Fenty Puma Nike Outlet Longchamp Nike Air Vapormax Michael Kors Outlet Vans Ultra Boost Uncaged Adidas Yeezy Harden vol 1 Kyrie Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Blue Tint Adidas Yeezy Pandora Charms Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes For Men Nike Air Max 2018 Fenty Puma Yeezys Huaraches Nike Lebron 15 Ghost Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Curry 4 Nike Cortez Kyrie Basketball Shoes Under Armour Skechers UK Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Soccer Cleats Goyard Handbags Lebron 15 Shoes Curry 4 Birkenstock Nike Air Max 90 Red Bottom Shoes Stephen Curry Shoes Yeezy Boost 350 Air Max 95 Pandora Charms New Jordans Air Max 2018 Jordans 11 Christian Louboutin Nike Vapor Max Air Jordan 11 Kate Spade Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online Coach Outlet Kate Spade Outlet Online Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Pandora Adidas Outlet Store Michael Kors Canada Pandora Charms Outlet Clarks Shoes Coach Outlet Pandora Jewelry Official Site Birkenstock Shoes Birkenstock Adidas NMD Polo Ralph Lauren Jordan 11 Space Jam Birkenstock Outlet Ralph Lauren Outlet Nike Uptempo Pandora Longchamp Outlet Hand Spinner

Date: 04/24/2018 21:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: wq123 Signed

Henrys previous reebok shoes PGA Tour nfl chiefs best coach outlet was air max shoes a ray ban sunglasses 10-under hermes outlet 61 gsw jerseys in the coach factory outlet online 2006 north face pas cher Phoenix fred perry shoes Open. uhren "Obviously, nike free 5.0 this babyliss is the kind coach factory outlet online of polo ralph week you michael kors outlet online sale (have to) barbour mens jackets shoot some low scores," nike air max 2014 Henry converse shoes said. michael kors bags "And obviously skechers womens shoes (there) is air jordan retro a michael kors outlet online long prada sunglasses way to tory burch sale go, puma outlet store but kate spade its ralph lauren shirts nice to get skechers one early in the scarpe hogan tournament and see kanye west shoes if ferragamo outlet you can hollister co kind burberry outlet online of designer handbags build lacoste shirts on orlando magic it. You hollister (have to) shoot somewhere in mizuno running shoes the ralph lauren low michael kors australia to softball bats mid designer handbags 20s michael kors (under ralph lauren par new balance for ray ban zonnebril 72 holes) to probably cheap true religion have a chance to hollister online shop deutschland win, juicy couture and I think the golf course is going to be true religion jeans outlet there." Argentinas Andres Romero was pandora rings second. ray ban sunglasses outlet He had louboutin outlet two eagles in a free running 61, also jordan release dates his lowest PGA cheap oakley Tour score. "I knicks jerseys was hugo boss outlet focused nike roshe on nike.de my nfl 49ers game omega watches and I cheap michael kors was michael kors bags trying indiana pacers to do coach outlet my job, ferragamo and thats chrome hearts jewelry all," coach factory outlet online Romero nba jerseys said. "I louboutin shoes feel tommy hilfiger very christian louboutin good ralph lauren outlet and foccused on philipp plein clothes the replica watches game coach outlet and on every shot nfl saints Henrys michaelkors.com previous PGA nfl jets Tour fendi outlet online best timberland boots was a swarovski 10-under mizuno running 61 in the 2006 Phoenix ralph lauren tracksuits Open. "Obviously, nba jerseys this longchamp is the replica watches kind of week you (have to) cheap ray ban shoot michael kors purses some memphis grizzlies low huaraches scores," nike free shoes Henry asics said. "And ralph lauren outlet obviously (there) cheap jerseys is a long way roshe run to nike outlet go, north face but its baseball jerseys nice ray ban sunglasses to coach outlet get suns jerseys one early in the cheap true religion tournament and stone island store see michael kors if you can soccer shoes kind of polo ralph lauren build rolex replica on burberry outlet it. You jack wolfskin outlet online (have toms shoes to) shoot the north face somewhere in the low nike air max to burberry handbags mid 20s (under par fred perry for 72 holes) to thomas sabo uk probably have a chance ralph lauren uk to win, celine handbags and I think the dsquared2 shoes golf cheap oakley sunglasses course is going toms shoes to be there." Argentinas montre pas cher Andres armani clothing Romero burberry outlet online was mont blanc second. He had jerseys from china two asics gel eagles in a 61, also jordans for sale his valentino shoes outlet lowest PGA Tour los angeles clippers score. nike mercurial "I was cleveland cavaliers jerseys focused birkenstock taschen deutschland on occhiali oakley my game nike free run and swarovski australia I was trying to nfl rams do my polo ralph lauren outlet online job, and milwaukee bucks thats all," Romero oakley outlet online said. "I feel oakley sunglasses cheap very nfl steelers good kate spade outlet and converse chucks foccused cheap eyeglasses on the nfl bengals game ralph lauren factory store and iphone 4s cases on every shot Henrys north face backpacks previous PGA polo ralph lauren outlet Tour best woolrich outlet online was a timberland outlet 10-under vans shoes 61 in the true religion outlet 2006 Phoenix replica watches Open. portland trail blazers "Obviously, this fitflop is the kind michael kors of week pandora you (have nfl jerseys to) shoot mont blanc pens some nike tn requin low vibram shoes scores," Henry said. ecco women shoes "And nike mercurial vapor obviously nop jerseys (there) is rayban a long rayban sunglasses way chicago bulls to go, michael kors outlet online sale but swarovski jewelry its nike roshe nice cheap jerseys to polo ralph lauren get nfl titans one nike huaraches early mia jersey in mcm handbags the tournament and see replica handbags if you christian louboutin can kind versace outlet of thomas sabo build on it. You converse (have to) shoot bottega veneta somewhere in nike huarache the low to michael kors handbags mid 20s (under par for nike outlet store 72 jerseys from china holes) to pandora jewellery probably have a chance polo ralph lauren outlet to win, converse outlet and I adidas sneakers think mcm bags the golf course is ralph lauren going to guess jeans be www.tommyhilfiger.nl there." Argentinas Andres Romero watches was second. He salomon schuhe had nfl buccaneers two eagles burberry handbags in oakley sunglasses outlet a 61, fake rolex also his guess bags outlet lowest PGA Tour score. "I was tommy hilfiger focused moncler outlet online on gafas oakley my game nfl bills and hermes birkin I was trying to do utah jazz my job, and thats burberry sale all," Romero nike air force said. nfl ravens "I michael kors outlet online feel very jordan shoes good prada outlet and foccused levis outlet store on nfl patriots the swarovski game the north face and longchamp on mcm backpack outlet every giuseppe shoes shot jerseys from china Henrys previous PGA Tour north face jackets best bos jersey was a red bottoms 10-under michael kors purses 61 in the toms outlet 2006 Phoenix Open. zapatillas nike "Obviously, this vans outlet is the nike air kind of week replica rolex you (have to) shoot salvatore ferragamo some low scores," christian louboutin shoes Henry said. "And ray ban wayfarer obviously prada handbags (there) is a cheap michael kors long way to go, oakley prescription but its houston rockets nice to guciheaven get one early in the burberry tournament and see if nike air max you nfl seahawks can sac jerseys kind of build toms shoes outlet on ray ban outlet it. michael kors purses You (have timberland homme to) polo ralph lauren shoot adidas shoes somewhere adidas shoes outlet in the philadelphia 76ers jersey low true religion to mid 20s toms outlet (under par air jordan for jimmy choo shoes 72 the north face outlet holes) to dallas mavericks jersey probably have longchamp taschen a chance to baseball bats win, nfl panthers and polo outlet online I oakley think ed hardy clothing the new balance shoes golf course jimmy choo is birkenstock taschen outlet going hermes bags to burberry handbags be there." Argentinas mbt shoes outlet Andres Romero womens hoodies was second. ralph lauren uk He had two ray ban eagles in dsquared2 jeans a mcm outlet 61, also nike.dk his fidget spinner lowest oakley outlet PGA Tour giuseppe zanotti score. ferragamo shoes "I nfl packers was focused nfl texans on my coach purses game and I cheap jerseys was barbour mens jackets trying to do michael kors my lacoste polos job, and skechers thats hogan shoes outlet all," northface Romero shop coach factory said. "I asics feel coach outlet online very good and coach factory online foccused nfl jaguars on the game and roche run on free run every shot coach black friday Henrys previous mcm bags PGA true religion jeans women Tour best nba jerseys was a 10-under c&c beanies wholesale 61 roshe run in adidas.de the cheap nike shoes 2006 Phoenix air max Open. iphone 5 cases "Obviously, cheap oakley sunglasses this is nike.com the nfl colts kind lunette oakley pas cher of week new balance you (have air jordans to) shoot barbour outlet some low cheap glasses scores," roshes Henry said. belstaff "And nfl vikings obviously new balance (there) is ray ban outlet a long nfl raiders way hilfiger to long champ go, but abercrombie its nice nike online to ugg australia get tory burch shoes one bcbg dresses early longchamp handbags in the tournament and see givenchy bags outlet if moncler women jackets you the north face can kind soccer outlet online of nets jersey build on pandora it. You (have gucci womens shoes to) shoot hogan somewhere nike air max in nfl browns the low to michael kors outlet mid 20s (under parajumpers outlet online par michael kors canada for barbour women jackets 72 holes) versace shoes outlet to probably marc jacobs handbags have a prada outlet chance burberry handbags to air max 95 win, and gucci mens shoes I nfl broncos think cheap oakley sunglasses the oakley sunglasses golf michaelkors.com course toms outlet is louboutin going to be michael kors bags there." nike air max Argentinas adidas Andres burberry online shop Romero san antonio spurs was nfl dolphins second. He had ray bans two reebok eagles minnesota timberwolves in hollister a 61, wholesale handbags also ray ban his russell westbrook jersey lowest oakley sunglasses outlet PGA burberry outlet online Tour score. puma "I nfl azcardinals was juicy couture clothings focused vans schuhe on new balance store my game pandora bracelets and I rayban was chi hair trying to katespade outlet do my job, and adidas.se thats all," ray ban sbocco Romero under armour ua shoes said. "I swarovski feel burberry uk very good michael kors v?skor and flat iron foccused lunette ray ban pas cher on the game and nike air force on nfl giants every timberland shoes shot Hermes Henrys previous PGA longchamp outlet Tour best was tods mens shoes a pandora rings 10-under cheap oakley 61 plein outlet in nfl cowboys the 2006 Phoenix Open. "Obviously, this coach bags is the kind nfl redskins of dansko shoes week you ralph lauren online (have washington wizards to) coach outlet online shoot cheap basketball shoes some low jack wolfskin scores," air max 90 Henry hollister clothing store said. "And rolex obviously supra shoes (there) nfl falcons is a thomas sabo long way to swarovski crystal go, barbour women jackets but marc jacobs outlet its kate spade outlet online nice nfl lions to calvin klein get longchamp outlet one pistons jersey early in the under armour curry tournament and hilfiger outlet see bottega if uggs you coach factory outlet online can kind of ray ban sunglasses build on it. nba jerseys outlet You (have bcbg max azria to) shoot supra footwear somewhere michael kors outlet online in coach outlet sale the low to toronto raptors mid belstaff sale 20s (under par relojes especiales for tommy hilfiger outlet stores 72 holes) to probably have a chance burberry to win, charlotte hornets jersey and louboutin I adidas neo think nike store the belstaff mens jackets golf denver nuggets course is going prada to be adidas superstar there." Argentinas tommy hilfiger online shop Andres Romero air jordan shoes was second. nfl chargers He kobe bryant jersey had two nfl eagles eagles nike.se in kevin durant shoeskobe bryant shoes a 61, cheap jerseys also his hollister kids lowest nike air PGA nike air max 2015 Tour ralph lauren polo score. "I was ray ban sunglasses focused on my game and pandora I was air max 2014 trying to do birkenstock outlet my job, ralph lauren outlet online and oakley sunglasses thats salvatore ferragamo all," oakley Romero said. "I air max feel very good ralph lauren and foccused north face outlet on the links of london bracelets game and nike max on shoes on sale every shot

nfl bears

Date: 04/24/2018 04:46 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 303 - Ringe Reviewer: Lilla Signed

Ganz, ganz herzlichen Dank für diese Geschichte und die damit verbundene Arbeit. Ich freue mich jetzt auf die Fortsetzung.

LG Lilla

Date: 09/29/2013 17:29 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 303 - Ringe Reviewer: gelybi Signed

Hallo Ricki,

No Limits Webseite lässt sich nicht schließen, ich bin Übernahme für Lilly und alles wird in den kommenden Monaten verbessern, sind Du mehr als willkommen, um weiterhin Ihre erstaunliche Geschichten hier, wann immer Du Lust haben zu veröffentlichen.

Vielen Dank für Ihren Beitrag zu dieser Website.

LG Gelybi

(Entschuldigung fur mein schlechtes Deutsch)

 



Author's Response: Hallo Gelybi, dein deutsch ist doch nicht schlecht. Du hast mein schlechtes englisch noch nicht gesehen. Es freut mich sehr, dass du das No Limits – Archiv übernimmst und bereits Verbesserungen vorgesehen hast. Und natürlich freut es mich, dass die vielen schönen Geschichten aller Hobby - Autoren nicht verloren gehen. Selbstverständlich werde ich meine weiteren Geschichte ( n) auch in Zukunft gerne in diesem Archiv veröffentlichen. Vielen Dank für deine Info und liebe Grüße Ricky
Date: 09/27/2013 01:46 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 299 - Das erste gemeinsame Frühstück .... Reviewer: andc39 Signed

Hi Ricki,

First, I want to apologize for commenting in english. I don't understand German, so I have to use a translation to be able to follow this story.

I understand that relationships change or evovle over time.I understand that people come into our lives that change things. But, what I don't understand here is why Christian is being so cold,calculating and heartless towards Olli.

I don't understand why Cristian would kiss Pierre in front of Olli's mother. I don't understand why he would jump straight into bed with him.I don't understand why he would come to where Olli works and talk so openly about Pierre in front of Olli. I don't understand why Christian would tell Olli that he loves him and then confess that yes Pierre is on his mind. But , after sleeping with Pierre , He says that Olli never crossed his mind.

I did go back and read your stories leading up to this one. I do know what happened with Olli and Rob. I didn't get feeling that Olli was trying to rub it in Christian's face, like Christian is trying to do here. Maybe, something gets lost in the translation.

Anyway, sorry to ramble, I'm fascinated by this story and I'm really looking forward to many more chapters....

 

Date: 09/24/2013 05:33 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 187 - Themenwechsel Reviewer: maeuschen Signed

Ricki, muss ich mir langsam Sorgen machen? Du wirst doch die Jungs jetzt nicht noch einmal trennen? Es ist zwar eine interessante Vorstellung, dass sich Christian auch mal für einen anderen Mann interessiert, aber mir ist es eigentlich lieber, wenn die beiden zusammen und glücklich sind.

Bin gespannt auf die nächsten Kapitel.



Author's Response: Hallo Maeuschen, Der „Tanz der Schwäne“ zieht sich nun schon einige Meter und dabei sind Olli und Christian bisher eigentlich immer gut bei weggekommen. Nun lege ich den Drama – Fokus wieder mehr auf die beiden Jungs. Dabei fand ich die Vorstellung, dass Christian sich in einen anderen Mann verliebt ganz interessant, da ich dieses in so einer Form noch nie geschrieben hatte. Für Christian wird das sicherlich Neuland werden, und wenn man dann noch die weitere Entwicklung beobachtet, dass sich hier gerade eine „Kleinfamilie“ glücklich zusammenfindet und andere ( finanzielle ) Probleme anstehen, ist hier natürlich viel Story - Potenzial vorhanden. Wohin das alles aber mal führen wird, kann ich noch gar nicht sagen. Das zeigt die weitere Entwicklung, von der ich mich selber leiten lasse, auch wenn gewisse Vorstellungen in meinem Kopf rumschwirren. Es bleibt also spannend!!! Viel Spaß weiterhin!!!LG Ricky
Date: 04/23/2013 22:26 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 19 - Ein besonderes Geschenk Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

Na da haben die beiden ja nochmals rechtzeitig die Kurve gekriegt;) ich hoffe das sie endlich daraus lernen, und künftig vorher miteinander reden, das hatte Rob doch nicht verboten oder...;) Danke fürs Kapitel 

Liebe Grüße. Clairchen 

Date: 08/19/2012 21:57 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 - Verdächtigungen Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

Man man Männer, was soll das denn? Ich dachte das Kapitel "Rob drängt sich zwischen uns" hättet ihr mittlerweile zurück gelassen. Nach all dem Stress des letzten Jahres, der Scheidung, der Versöhnung und der zweiten Hochzeit dachte ich eigentlich das sie sich mittlerweile so Vertrauen, das auch ein Rob ihnen nichts mehr anhaben kann. Wie man sich doch täuschen kann. Ich hoffe sie bekommen das ganz schnell in den griff , denn es wäre doch schade das es jetzt zerbrechen würde nach allem was sie zusammen durchgemacht haben. Danke fürs Kapitel.

VLG Clairchen 



Author's Response: Na, hat dann ja doch ganz schnell geklappt, oder?? LG Ricky
Date: 08/18/2012 15:19 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 - Blonde Spionin Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

Nur so viel, ich bin echt froh, das Christian in Sunny ein so tolle Freundin gefunden hat. Ich denke sie kann ihn ausbremsen, damit er nicht wieder an die decke geht. Sicher denkt Olli sich nichts weiter dabei, mit Rob nach Amerika zu fliegen, aber er könnte schon Christian davon erzählen, ist ja nicht zuviel verlangt. Wobei ja auch Christian eine Notlüge erfunden hat, um nach Amsterdam zu fahren. Es hört sich auf jeden fall spannend an, und ich bin schon gespannt wie ein Flitzebogen wie es weitergeht. 

Zu Clarissa kann man nicht viel sagen. Auch hier, sie gibt sich wie sie leibt und lebt, wie man sie kennt halt, intrigant und böse.

Na mal sehen wie es um Olivia weitergeht. Ob sie gefunden wird, oder nicht. Das liegt ja in deiner Hand Ricki ;)

Date: 08/15/2012 16:24 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 - Zweiter Versuch Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

WOW echt klasse. Deine Geschichte ist wirklich toll. Zum ersten, Gabs ja viel Umstellung in diesem einen Jahr, seit der Hochzeit von Frédéric und Rob.

Jaja unser lieber Rob, wie er leibt und lebt. Weiterhin hinterhältig und intrigant, obwohl ich diesmal nicht glaube, das er Olli dadurch Kriegen will. Er will ihn eher wieder beeindrucken, das er der Held ist, der alles schafft. Ich denke er liebt seinen Frédéric schon ziemlich, auch wenn er sich manchmal eigenartig verhält. Und zu Frédéric. Ich kann verstehen das ein Familien unternehmen harte Arbeit mit sich bringt. Aber wenn er seinen Ehemann nicht ganz verlieren will, sollten sie einen Kompromiss finden. Ich finde Das sind sie sich schuldig.

Oh oh Gregor, das hört sich aber gar nicht gut an. Und dann bändelt der auch noch nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten mit Sunny an. Na wenn das mal gut geht. Schade um Luise, aber wer weiß wie er sich am Ende entscheidet.

Und nun zu Christian und Olli. Schön das sie sich wieder zusammen gerauft haben, nach der Trennung. Aber, Sie gehören einfach zu einander. Aber ich denke das da wohl jetzt so ein paar graue Wolken am ehe Horizont Eintreffen werden, denn Christian telefoniert bestimmt nicht schon so ewig lange mit Frédéric, um über dessen Arbeit zu plaudern. Bin mal gespannt ob Frederic ihm von der reise nach Amerika erzählen wird, und wie dieser dann reagiert.

Ich hoffe du schreibst ganz schnell weiter, und ich freue mich schon drauf ;)

Lasse VLG da. Clairchen



Author's Response: Rob liebt natürlich seinen Frederic, doch er lässt sich eben nicht immer ganz an die Kette legen und neigt manchmal dazu, dass er seine enge Freundchaft zu Olli unbeabsichtigt sogar über seine Ehe stellt. Das wirkt sich dann in Zeiten, wo man sich sowieso vermisst, schnell zu einer Krise aus, die man in den Griff bekommen muss, wenn man sich nicht ganz verlieren will. In einem Jahr ist viel passiert, und da ich ja auch gerne die TV - Ereignisse miteinbaue, kann man nur hoffen, dass Olli und Christian nicht schon wieder ihre eigene Katastrophe erleben müssen. Für Gregor wurde es Zeit nach Hause zu kommen. Das jeder in seinem Umfeld dazu eine Ansicht hat, kann man nachvollziehen, doch letztendlich entscheidet das Herz. Und weiter geht's!! LG Ricky
Date: 08/14/2012 23:07 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

Dann freue ich mich schon total darauf das alles zu lesen:)

Lieben dank und viele Grüße. Clairchen 

Date: 08/13/2012 23:55 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: Ricki Signed
Hallo Clairchen,

vielen lieben Dank für dein Lob. Es freut mich sehr, wenn die Geschichten gefallen. Es hat lange gedauert, aber nach einem Jahr sprudeln wieder jede Menge Ideen für diese Fortsetzung aus meinem Kopf, und ich kann versprechen, da kommt noch einiges auf dich / euch zu. Diese Geschichte wird wieder sehr kompakt werden, denn verschiedene Handlungsstränge, die aber allesamt ihre Verbindungen miteinander haben bieten sehr viel Erzählstoff, wobei ein Ende noch lange nicht in Sicht ist. Hinzu kommen viele gute neue VL- Charaktere, die ich gut mit einbinden kann. Natürlich kommen auch meine ( typischen ) frei erfundenen Figuren nicht zu kurz, aber Olli und Christian, sowie Rob werden aber nach wie vor weiterhin den zentralen Punkt bilden.

Also, viel Spaß beim Weiterlesen.

LG Ricki
Date: 08/13/2012 19:08 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 - Mokkaschnitten Reviewer: Clairchen Signed

Hallo Ricki 

Ich freue mich sooooo das es hier wieder weitergeht. Ich habe bisher alle deine Geschichten mit Begeisterung gelesen. Sehr emotional, traurig, fröhlich, sie waren alle toll. Ich mag deinen Schreibstiel, wie du von einer Szene in eine komplett andere gehst, und dann wieder zurück. So, werde mich jetzt mal ans lesen machen, denn habe sie heute entdeckt, und bisher nur das erste Kapitel geschafft. 

Ich hoffe du schriebst schön fleißig weiter so.

VLG Clairchen 

Date: 08/12/2012 19:58 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.