You must login (register) to review.
Title: DVD Extras Reviewer: Chushiffimify Signed
In 2007, Moncler all the energy on the wholesale business, does not involve the retail business./r
moncler jackets http://www.monclerdoudouneforsale.com/doudoune-moncler-enfant_c3
Date: 10/25/2013 20:54 [Report This]
Title: DVD Extras Reviewer: Chushiffimify Signed
In the Canada Goose workshop, we can see the design to the original version to establish the cluster to production, all processes are step by step, everything in good order and well arranged by./r
[url=http://www.canadagooseshopdk.com/whistler-parka_c34]Canada Goose Parka[/url]
Date: 10/25/2013 05:21 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Chushiffimify Signed
Merely can afford it' would definitely splurge on the Celine - but not sure my Fianc could be too impressed lol!
[url=http://www.celineshopuk.com/celine-luggage-bag_c7]celine buy online[/url]
Date: 10/23/2013 22:45 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 12 Reviewer: Chushiffimify Signed
A new Goddess For Men. Some sort of Goddess For guys Perseus Connected Sources • Steroids Kitchen table of Items Athena brooks virtually no challengers in the area of attractiveness.
[url=http://www.hermesinshop.com/hermes-birkin-40cm-handbags_c6]how many hermes bag jinkee pacquiao have[/url]
Date: 10/19/2013 12:53 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 9 Reviewer: Chushiffimify Signed
Maserati as well as Fendi: Stylists be aware.
fendi peekaboo
Date: 10/05/2013 21:36 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 18 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

ahh that was cute. Nice ending, nice story, thanks again.

Date: 06/03/2013 02:43 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 17 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

Tell me, are deniz and roman like this in the show?  I like them. Now i really want to watch the episodes.



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks for all these lovely comments you're flooding me with today ;) I'm part of the project who used to subtitle this storyline but we had to take the clips down due to copyright issues. They are still floating around the internet in various places. As far as I know, someone still has them up on tumblr at http://djeterg19.tumblr.com/post/20002274201/deniz-and-roman-clips Hope that helps.

Date: 06/03/2013 02:27 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 16 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

ah ah ah  that was funny.  all poor deniz keep on saying is "what?"

Date: 06/03/2013 01:44 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 15 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

Oh god finally!!!  please talk.

Date: 06/03/2013 01:37 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 13 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

I am not really a fan of ice skating but you have got me hooked on the outcome of the show.  lol.

Date: 06/03/2013 01:11 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 11 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

oh damn.

Date: 06/03/2013 00:39 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 8 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

I like vanessa.  I was kind of nervous that she would try to hook up with deniz but i am starting to like her.

Date: 06/03/2013 00:17 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 7 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

This cant go well at all.  I bet he will forget to call his boyfriend at least.

Date: 06/02/2013 23:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 5 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

Very smart roman, very smart but why not just talk to deniz?

Date: 06/02/2013 22:35 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 4 Reviewer: 7letcher Signed

You write beautifully and i love the story. thanks for sharing.  I discovered these two characters the other day and was searching like crazy to find their storyline but could'nt.  

 

Date: 06/02/2013 22:12 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: GeekChick1013 Signed

EWWWWWWWWWW I HATE MARK. :PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

 

Ok, I tried, I simply cannot leave wank on this thing of beauty. *pets the lovely lovely amazing awesome fic of EPIC EPICNESS*

 

Damn, you sure know how to class up a joint. :D

 

<3333333333333333333333333333333333333333



Author's Response:

LOLOLOL. YOU FAIL AT WANK, BB <33333333333333333333

 

(MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARC *WAILS*)

Date: 01/09/2011 04:52 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.