You must login (register) to review.
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: HOLIN Signed

I forgot to rate too by bad

Date: 11/03/2012 22:01 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: HOLIN Signed

OMG that was a great story loved it and it was super HOT!! You must write again and again you have whetted my appetite for your Chrolli stories!!!!!!!

Date: 11/03/2012 21:58 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Canadiansunshine Signed

Oh my, there are no words.  You took all the words out of my head and into your story.  So amazingly hot, and still in character.  Yikes! 

Date: 05/31/2010 05:59 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: thunderkat Signed

aww, that was sweet...kinky and sexy as all hell...but still sweet. loved it. 

Date: 12/05/2009 23:44 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Kes Signed

Gelybi, I finally got to read this.  Wow, is it hot!  You really work the fantasy in a way that is at once edgy and, in the end, "clean" in the sense that it preserves Olli's dignitiy. I hope you write more!

Date: 11/30/2009 23:57 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: CTTGSR Signed

Gelybi wow. I love this. It was amazing.



Author's Response:

I'm so happy with this comment! Thank you very much JP, it means a lot. I'm really glad you liked it.

Date: 10/30/2009 04:32 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: paracelcious Signed

Well.. That was a rollercoaster of emotions!

Hot, fun and tender, add scary and passionate.

What a way to celebrate halloween!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I loved your comment, you made my day, seriously. You described very well everything I intended to include in the story, everything Ollian/Chrolli represent for me, and I believe for all of us. They ARE hot, funny, tender and passionate. The scary bit, was a Halloween gift, hehehe.

Date: 10/30/2009 04:04 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Nitty Signed

This was...fun! lol! Wow. hehe! 

XD



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you, Nitty. Your comment is very important for me. You made me really, really happy!

Date: 10/30/2009 01:31 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Mitsaso Signed

As Paris Hilton would say... "That's hot!"

 

And dirty. Very very dirrrty. And evil.

I loved it!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you, Mitsaso. Dirty and evil is FUN!!! I'm very glad you liked it!

With your lovely comment you made giggle the whole day.

Date: 10/30/2009 00:41 [Report This]
Title: Chapter 1 Reviewer: Zam Signed

It's not exactly bobbing for apples, now is it? 

Nice job, new author!  Can't wait to see your next story.  hehehe

Very fun and hot.  Nicely done!



Author's Response:

Wow! My muse it's my first reviewer! I'm honoured. Really. Thank you, Zam. I'm very, very happy. For me if you really liked it at least 10 % of what you show with this comment, I'm done. You are a special one, you inspire. I never thought about writing funfiction before, and I'm really grateful for your challenge, because it was a very big fun to write it. For you I was able to feel the kind of excitement I did not feel for a very long time. Thank you very much.

Date: 10/29/2009 22:53 [Report This]
You must login (register) to review.